Academy Updates

17U SZ Braves

Sports Zone Academy 17U Braves Black Roster: 

00

Aidan Murphy

RHP/C

2022

6'1"

200

R/R

aidanmurphy44@gmail.com

1

Spencer Carnival

MI/Out

2023

5'11"

160

R/R

rob.carnival@gmail.com

2

Thomas Woodridge

MI/Out

2024

5'11"

165

L/R

dwoodridge@sportszoneacademy.com

5

Colby Randall

LHP

2021

5'11"

175

R/L

randallchris33@yahoo.com

6

William Adkins

C/1B

2021

5'9"

160

R/R

adkinswill81@yahoo.com

8

James Scherer

RHP

2021

6'1"

165

R/R

escherer2@gmail.com

10

Matthew Alexander

MI

2021

5'10"

180

S/R

matthew_ale_10@icloud.com

13

Nick Jessen

LHP

2021

6'1"

175

R/R

Codyandsue4237@gmail.com

14

Noah Wieczorek

RHP

2021

6'4"

200

R/R

noah.wieczorek23@gmail.com

15

Matt Boule

MI/RHP

2021

5'11"

180

R/R

mboule@twcny.rr.com

21

Owen Parliament

RHP/IF

2022

5'11"

165

R/R

thousandislandsheating@yahoo.com

23

Luke Arvantides

LHP

2021

6'3"

165

L/L

parvantides@gmail.com

27

Chris Hoalcraft

3B/Out

2022

5'11"

175

R/R

shoalcraft@aol.com

99

Elijah Biddlecom

LHP/Out

2021

6'1"

170

R/L

bbiddlecom@gmail.com

5

Wyatt Parliament

RHP/IF

2022

5'11"

165

R/R

thousandislandsheating@yahoo.com

 




Sports Zone Academy 17U Braves White Roster: 

1

Tommy Diana

Out

2023

5'6"

150

R/R

tdiana@twcny.rr.com

1

Matthew Sweeney

C/Out

2023

5'11"

150

R/R

amyksweeney1@aol.com

3

Matthew Kasch

Out/RHP

2021

6'0

155

L/R

mlkasch@twcny.rr.com

4

Kyle Marchak

Out

2021

6'0"

170

R/R

jmarchak13@gmail.com

9

Duncan Foss

RHP

2022

6'0"

170

R/R

fos468@yahoo.com

9

Anthony Picciano

Out/3B

2022

6'0"

160

S/R

mpiccian@twcny.rr.com

10

Johnathan Gonzalez

C/3B

2022

6'0"

185

R/R

diczan26@gmail.com

14

Harrison Gattuso

RHP

2022

6'0"

165

R/R

frankgattuso14@gmail.com

17

Dominic Rossi

Out

2022

6'0"

145

R/R

amy101676@hotmail.com

18

Peyton Newton

RHP/INF

2022

6'0

193

R/R

aimeewaynenewton@yahoo.com

24

Cody Loveless

Out/RHP

2022

5'8'

130

R/R

rjlsaz@gmail.com

28

Tyler Wheeler

C

2021

5'11"

160

R/R

tkwheeler1@yahoo.com

42

Caleb Pyle

MI/RHP

2023

5'10"

160

R/R

ejdpyle@aol.com

51

Bryce Zicaro

LHP/1B

2023

6'0"

220

R/L

brian_zicaro@yahoo.com

99

Michael Sherman

RHP/2B

2022

5'11

165

R/R

brendalee1572@gmail.com