Academy Updates

16U SZ Athletics

Sports Zone Baseball Academy 16U Athletics Black Roster: 

2

Tyler Campbell

MI/RHP

2022

5'11"

155

R/R

rcampbell005@twcny.rr.com

3

Colby Fox

Out/MIF

2022

5'10"

160

R/R

lfox3108@gmail.com

4

Derrike Goutremout

RHP

2021

5'11"

160

R/R

rtgout@gmail.com

7

Michael Rockwell

MI/Out

2022

6'0"

160

R/R

krockwel@nscsd.org

8

Ryan Klementowski

RHP

2022

5'11

180

L/R

kklemski@yahoo.com

12

Aiden Kerr

3B/Out

2023

6'0"

165

R/R

scott.kerr@batesville.com

15

Tyrus Kelly

MIF

2023

5'11"

160

R/R

jeniferk33@gmail.com

17

Kevin Dolan

MIF

2021

5'9"

155

R/R

dolan107@verizon.net

19

Luis Suarez

C/ 1B

2020

5'11"

202

L/L

luissuarez7@icloud.com

24

Micahel Stellrecht

MI/Out

2023

5'8"

155

S/R

stellmike@aol.com

25

Jake Lukasiewicz

1B/LHP

2022

6'4"

205

L/L

marklukasiewicz@renzi.net

26

Corey Cartier

3B/MI

2022

5'11"

160

R/R

c_cartier@verizon.net

27

Perry Chetney

C/1B

2022

6'1"

215

R/R

pchetney@bville.org

33

Michael Flyzik

RHP

2022

6'0"

190

R/R

daveflyzik@gmail.com

44

Louie Percival

C/Out

2022

5'9"

160

R/R

cwebber811@yahoo.com

48

Casey Vaughn

RHP

2023

6'1"

170

R/R

christopher.vaughn89@ymail.com

51

Bryce Zicaro

LHP

2023

6'0"

220

R/L

brian_zicaro@yahoo.com

99

Elijah Biddlecom

LHP/Out

2021

6'1"

170

R/L

bbiddlecom@gmail.com

10

Wyatt Parliament

RHP/IF

2022

5'11"

165

R/R

thousandislandsheating@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sports Zone Baseball Academy 16U Athletics White Roster: 

0

Tristan Korfonta

C/MI

2023

5'11"

180

R/R

jkorfonta@mvwa.us

2

Eli Livingston

MI/Out

2022

5'9"

150

R/R

ken.livingston01@gmail.com

8

Ryan Klementowski

RHP

2022

5'11

180

L/R

kklemski@yahoo.com

11

Nolan Feidt

LHP

2022

5'11"

150

L/L

mfeidt@msn.com

16

Caleb Miller

C/2B

2022

5'11"

160

R/R

rmiller257@twcny.rr.com

20

Aiden Cavotta

1B/Out

2022

5'11"

165

R/R

cavottac@windstream.net

21

Carlos Torres-Carmen

OUT/LHP

2023

5'6"

160

R/R

kimcarman73@gmail.com

22

James Mason

3B

2022

6'0"

180

R/R

mmason3@twcny.rr.com

23

 Jordan Dippold

MI/Out 

2023

5'9"

155

R/R

jdippold@solvayschools.org

23

Dylan Panipinto

C/Out 

2022

5'10"

145

R/R

ajp446@live.com

34

Nate Arnold

RHP

2022

6'2

220

L/R

carnold576@aol.com

35

Brady Carver

MI/RHP

2022

5'11"

160

L/R

carver.don@gmail.com

48

Casey Vaughn

3B/RHP

2023

6'1"

170

R/R

christopher.vaughn89@ymail.com

50

Michael Henderson

1B/RHP

2023

6'0"

315

R/R

vernesahenderson@yahoo.com

57

Seth Albert

C /Out 

2023

5'6"

150

R/R

marcaalbert44@gmail.com

99

Kevin McGovern

RHP/Out

2022

6'0"

185

R/R

vestal1117@gmail.com